Friday Night ‘Guins – First Edition

Every Friday night, I’ll be posting a Penguins related video that portrays how awesome the Penguins are (because we know it’s true). This is the first edition…

That was the night that I KNEW Sid was FOR REAL. It was also the first time I started to have a man-crush on Crosby (yes my man-crush is Sidney effing Crosby – every guy has one ladies).

When Crosby first came into the league, I was skeptical if he was really THAT good. Sure I was damn excited to have him, as was everyone else. But I wanted to see if he could transform his game into the NHL and he obviously has, very nicely so.

However, when he scored this goal I believed the hype. It was a pressure situation against his old, hometown team where he was expected to score since he came in with all the hype. He did just that when he was only 18 YEARS OLD. That’s pretty incredible.

LETS GO PENS!

Leave a Reply

